Editorial published in ID Italy online: https://i-d.vice.com/it/article/4ageeq/editoriale-google-maps-earth-rendering

Production and Art Direction - FUSS Agency Berlin
Photography - Kane doe @kanedoe
Styling - Veronika Dorosheva@veronika.dorosheva
Production Manager - Betül Kapiciouglu @betulkapiciouglu
MUA - Ana Buvinic @ana.buvinic @basics.berlin and Alicja Wilkosz @alicjawilkosz
Hair Styling - Masami Hanyuda @masamihanyuda
Photography Assistant - Jose Piňa @josepinapha
Models - Smilla Herbst @smillaherbst @izaio.modelmanagement and Andreas E @carolnightly @indeedmodels
Styling Assistance - Anna Freundlieb @annafreundlieb
;
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY
veronika dorosheva NO TICKETS AVAILABLE X ID ITALY